Skip to content

Meet Our Staff

Rev. Jenny Shultz-Thomas

Senior Minister

Rev. Dr. Eric C. Smith

Teaching Minister

Alix Wright

Director of Children's Ministries

Joel Rinsema

Director of Music and Arts

Abby Ballinger

Assistant Director of Music

Ricki Vorrath-Moyer

Organist, Accompanist

Noanie Geistert

Director of the FP Learning Center

Katie Haas

Nursery Manager

Emily Depper

Assistant Nursery Manager

Terry Crews

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Kay Grice

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Lois McCloskey

Parish Visitor

Carol Hainsey

Director of Administration

Lisa Medina

Office Coordinator

Amy Turner

Communications Coordinator

Don McLean

Facilities Manager

Alan Carlton