Skip to content

2018 World Gift Market Vendors

This year’s event brought to the public over 50 vendors between First Plymouth and First Universalist.  There was an eclectic selection of fair-trade and eco-friendly gifts. What better way to give meaningful gifts this holiday season. Many patrons have asked about shopping year round for gifts which allow one to “give twice”, so for your convenience, we give you links to some of our vendor’s websites.

A Little Something www.refugeecrafts.org
Agile International www.Agile-International.org
Artisans Thrive www.artisansthrive.com
Beijos Brasil www.beijosbrasil.com
Boulder-Nablus Sister City Project www.bouldernablus.org
BRIDGING HOPE www.bridging-hope.org
Colorado Nepal Alliance ColoradoNepalAlliance.org
Dream Stream Shop www.dreamstreamshop.com
EarthLinks www.earthlins-colorado.org
Fair Trade Republica www.fairtraderepublica.com
Hazel & Deene www.hazeldeene.com
Hearts ‘n’ Hands Work Enrichment http://www.heartsnhandsco.org/
I Thought of You www.ithoughtofyou.com/katwalk
Immram-Chara, LLC www.immram-chara.net
Inter-American Trading, Inc. www.i-at.com
International Library Project https://ilceig.wordpress.com/
Koru Street korustreet.com
Musana Community Development Organization musana.org
Outreach Uganda www.outreachuganda.org
Project HARTwork (World Empowerment Group) www.projectHARTwork.org
Sambah Naturals – Zambeezi & The Zambian Soap Co. zambeezi.com
Shari’s Original Creations sharisoriginalcreations.webs.com
Shepherd of the Hills Pillow Hugs Ministry www.soth.net/pillow-hugs/
Simply Sud-Sational Soaps www.simplysudsational.com
Simwatachela Sustainable Agricultural and Arts Program www.ssaap.org
Smashing Art smashing-art.com
Spread the light candles www.spreadthelightcandles.com
Street2Life www.street2life.com
The Gathering Place tgpdenver.org
Threads Worldwide – Christine threadsworldwide.com/christinewinebrenneririck
Threads Worldwide – Gina www.threadsworldwide.com/ginaabegg
Timbolo School www.helptimbolo.com
Trish Murtha Designs trishmurthadesigns.com
Women’s Development Association www.womensdevelopmentassociation.com/
Yobel Market www.yobelmarket.com
Zimbowties www.zimbowties.com