Skip to content

2017 World Gift Market Vendors

WGM-logoThis year’s event brings to you over 40 vendors with an eclectic selection of fair-trade and eco-friendly gifts. What better way to give meaningful gifts this holiday season. Many patrons have asked about shopping year round for gifts which allow one to “give twice”, so for your convenience, we give you links to some of our vendor’s websites.

A Little Something www.refugeecrafts.org
Anoothi US, LLC www.anoothius.com
Artisans Thrive www.artisansthrive.com
Barking Bitches www.BarkingBitches.com
Boulder-Nablus Sister City Project www.bouldernablus.com
Bridge for Africa www.bridgeforafricawholesale.org
Colorado Nepal Alliance www.ColoradoNepalAlliance.org
Dream Stream www.dreamstreamshop.com
EarthLinks www.earthlinks-colorado.org
Fair Trade Republica fairtraderepublica.com
FPC Smashing Art smashing-art.com
Hazel & Deene www.hazeldeene.com
Hearts ‘n’ Hands Work Enrichment http://heartsnhandsco.org/
International Library Project https://ilceig.wordpress.com/
Koru Street korustreet.com
Musana Community Development Org musana.org
ONE MOTHER onemother.org
Outreach Uganda www.outreachuganda.org
Pachyderm Power! Love in Action for Elephants PachydermPower.org
Project HARTwork www.projectHARTwork.org
Samburu Youth Education Fund Samburuyouth.org
Shari’s Original Creations Sharisoriginalcreations.webs.com
Shepherd of the Hills Pillow Hugs Ministry www.soth.net/pillow-hugs/
The Gathering Place TGPdenver.org
Threads Worldwide www.ginaabegg.threadsworldwide.com
Totonga Bomoi www.totongabomoi.com
Women’s Bean @ FPC https://www.womensbeanproject.com
Yobel Market yobelmarket.com